Member

Duckdip Kettle Top
Duties
Date Greeter Greeter2 Foundation Desk Fining Sergeant
2019-05-28 Hansi Zihlmann Jim Harris Don Huestis Ron Fisher
2019-06-04 Cathy Voth Jim Voth Barry Watchorn Barry Peters
2019-06-11 Glen Clark Janice Feeney Diana Gardner Dan Wickham
2019-06-18 Trammy Tran Rory Evans Bruce Murdoch
2019-06-25 Harold Hayes Dan Wickham Dave Free Lance Stewardson
2019-07-02 Mark Berry Bobbi Colwell Kim Bull

 

Duckdip Kettle Top
Duck Dip Schedule
QF Quality Foods TF Thrifty Foods
SOF Save-On-Foods CT Canadian Tire
RBC Royal Bank of Canada FM Farmers Market
SS Spirit Square DFW Discovery Foods Willow Point
       

To enter your name

Date Day Location 10:00 – 12:00 11:00 – 1:00 11:30 – 1:30 12:00 – 2:00 1:00 – 3:00 1:30 – 3:30 3:30 – 5:30 Special Special
2019-07-01 Mon Children’s fest ? ? ? ?
2019-07-01 Mon Shoppers row ? ? ? ?
2019-07-07 Sun FM ? ? ? ?
2019-07-13 Sat Downtown Garage sale * * * *
2019-07-14 Sun FM ? ? ? ?
2019-07-20 Sat Downtown Arts Fest * * * * * *
2019-07-21 Sun FM ? ? ? ?
2019-07-26 Fri DFW ? ? ? ? ? ?
2019-07-26 Fri QF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2019-07-26 Fri SOF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2019-07-26 Fri TF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2019-07-27 Fri DFW ? ? ? ? ? ?
2019-07-27 Fri QF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2019-07-27 Fri SOF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2019-07-27 Fri TF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2019-07-28 Sun FM ? ? ? ?
2019-08-02 Fri DFW ? ? ? ? ? ?
2019-08-02 Fri QF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2019-08-02 Fri TF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2019-08-03 Sat DFW ? ? ? ? ? ?
2019-08-03 Sat QF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2019-08-03 Sat TF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2019-08-04 Sun FM ? ? ? ?
2019-08-09 Fri QF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2019-08-09 Fri TF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2019-08-10 Sat QF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2019-08-10 Sat TF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2019-08-11 Sun FM ? ? ? ?
2019-08-16 Fri TF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2019-08-17 Sat TF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2019-08-18 Sun FM ? ? ? ?
2019-08-19 Mon SOF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2019-08-20 Tue SOF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2019-08-21 Wed SOF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2019-08-22 Thu SOF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2019-08-23 Fri DFW
2019-08-23 Fri SOF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2019-08-23 Fri TF ? ? ? ?
2019-08-24 Sat DFW ? ? ? ? ? ?
2019-08-24 Sat SOF ? ? ? ?
2019-08-24 Sat TF ? ? ? ?
2019-08-25 Sun FM ? ? ? ?
2019-08-26 Mon SOF ? ? ? ?
2019-08-27 Tue SOF ? ? ? ?
2019-08-28 Wed SOF ? ? ? ?
2019-08-29 Thu SOF ? ? ? ?
2019-08-30 Fri SOF ? ? ? ?
2019-08-30 Fri TF ? ? ? ?
2019-08-31 Sat SOF ? ? ? ?
2019-08-31 Sat TF ? ? ? ?
2019-09-01 Sun FM ? ? ? ?
2019-09-01 Sun Shoppers Row ? ? ? ?
2019-09-01 Sun Show & Shine ? ? ? ?
2019-09-01 Sun Tyee Plaza ? ? ? ?
2019-09-06 Fri QF ? ? ? ?
2019-09-06 Fri TF ? ? ? ?
2019-09-07 Sat QF ? ? ? ?
2019-09-07 Sat TF ? ? ? ?
2019-09-08 Sun FM ? ? ? ?
2019-09-13 Fri QF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2019-09-13 Fri TF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2019-09-14 Sat Duck Dip 1 ? ?
2019-09-14 Sat Duck Dip 2 ? ?

 

To enter your name

Kettle Schedule


Date Day Location 2:00 – 4:00 4:00 – 6:00
Duckdip Kettle Top

Recent Posts

Greetings from the Quacker 5000 Rotary Team


Campbell River Daybreak Rotary Club is excited to announce our Quacker 5000 – our major fundraising event that annually raises nearly $40,000 that in turn is invested in local community projects and services. It is because of our sponsors and those who purchase our ‘duck tickets’ that we have been able to contribute in a meaningful way to the larger Campbell River community.

In our thirty years as a local service club we have built the Maritime Heritage Centre and more recently contributed to the creation of Hillcrest House and the Sportsplex Splash Park. The Discovery Pier lights, Youth and Seniors Partnership Project, an annual Christmas family lunch for single parents, the playground at the Spit, the Aquarium and Hospice, are just a few examples of the imprint we hope to leave each year in our community.

This family oriented day will be held at the centrally located Spirit Square on Saturday, September 14th, 2019. Featuring activities that appeal to younger children, an abundance of downtown business involvement, music, and more. All can be enjoyed as we scoop this year’s ‘lucky ducks’ from their pool, a pool provided by the Nanaimo Model Boat Club, special guests for the day.

In closing, we Daybreak Rotarians thank you for your support. We may get the accolades, but we couldn’t do it without your generosity and your belief in “Service Above Self”.