Member

Duckdip Kettle Top
Duties
Date Greeter Greeter2 Foundation Desk Fining Sergeant Personal Story
2018-06-19 Paul Tenywa Rory Evans Mark Eikeland Barry Peters
2018-06-26 Josh West Trammy Tran Janice Feeney Kevin Simonett

 

Duckdip Kettle Top
Duck Dip Schedule
QF Quality Foods TF Thrifty Foods
SOF Save-On-Foods CT Canadian Tire
RBC Royal Bank of Canada FM Farmers Market
SS Spirit Square    
       

To enter your name

Date Day Location 10:00 – 12:00 11:00 – 1:00 11:30 – 1:30 12:00 – 2:00 1:00 – 3:00 1:30 – 3:30 3:30 – 5:30 Special Special
2018-07-01 Sun Childrens Festival ? 9:00 to 12:00 ? 9:00 to 12:00 ? 12:00 to 3:00 ? 12:00 to 3:00
2018-07-08 Sun FM ? ? ? ?
2018-07-15 Sun FM ? ? ? ?
2018-07-22 Sun FM ? ? ? ?
2018-07-29 Sun FM ? ? ? ?
2018-08-02 Thu QF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2018-08-02 Thu TF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2018-08-03 Fri QF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2018-08-03 Fri TF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2018-08-04 Sat QF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2018-08-04 Sat TF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2018-08-05 Sun FM ? ? ? ?
2018-08-09 Thu TF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2018-08-10 Fri TF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2018-08-11 Sat TF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2018-08-12 Sun FM ? ? ? ?
2018-08-16 Thu QF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2018-08-16 Thu TF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2018-08-17 Fri QF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2018-08-17 Fri TF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2018-08-18 Sat QF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2018-08-19 Sun FM ? ? ? ?
2018-08-20 Mon SOF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2018-08-21 Tue SOF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2018-08-22 Wed SOF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2018-08-23 Thu CT ? ? ? ?
2018-08-23 Thu SOF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2018-08-24 Fri CT ? ? ? ?
2018-08-24 Fri SOF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2018-08-25 Sat CT ? ? ? ?
2018-08-25 Sat SOF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2018-08-26 Sun FM ? ? ? ?
2018-08-27 Mon SOF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2018-08-28 Tue SOF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2018-08-29 Wed RBC ? ? ? ?
2018-08-29 Wed SOF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2018-08-30 Thu RBC ? ? ? ?
2018-08-30 Thu SOF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2018-08-31 Fri RBC ? ? ? ?
2018-08-31 Fri SOF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2018-09-01 Sat CT ? ? ? ?
2018-09-01 Sat TF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2018-09-02 Sun FM ? ? ? ?
2018-09-02 Sun Show & Shine
2018-09-06 Thu CT ? ? ? ?
2018-09-06 Thu QF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2018-09-07 Fri CT ? ? ? ?
2018-09-07 Fri QF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2018-09-08 Sat CT ? ? ? ?
2018-09-08 Sat QF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2018-09-09 Sun FM ? ? ? ?
2018-09-10 Mon SOF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2018-09-11 Tue SOF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2018-09-12 Wed RBC ? ? ? ?
2018-09-12 Wed SOF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2018-09-13 Thu QF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2018-09-13 Thu RBC ? ? ? ?
2018-09-13 Thu SOF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2018-09-14 Fri QF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2018-09-14 Fri RBC ? ? ? ?
2018-09-14 Fri SOF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2018-09-15 Sat Duck Dip

 

Kettle Schedule
Date Day Location 2:00 – 4:00 4:00 – 6:00 11:00 – 1:00 1:00 – 3:00
Duckdip Kettle Top

Recent Posts

Quacker 5000

 

2017 WINNERS

 

Campbell River Daybreak Rotary Club is excited to announce our Quacker 5000 – our major fundraising event that annually raises nearly $40,000 that in turn is invested in local community projects and services.   It is because of our sponsors and those who purchase our ‘duck tickets’ that we have been able to contribute in a meaningful way to the larger Campbell River community.

In our twenty-eight years as a local service club we have built the Maritime Heritage Centre and more recently contributed to the creation of Hillcrest House and the Sportsplex Splash Park. The Discovery Pier lights, Youth and Seniors Partnership Project, an annual Christmas family lunch for single parents, the playground at the Spit, the Aquarium and Hospice, are just a few examples of the imprint we hope to leave each year in our community.

This family oriented day will be held  at the centrally located Spirit Square on Saturday, September 15th.  Featuring activities that appeal to younger children – hockey shoot, story time, duck pond, craft table, face painting, music, and more will be provided as we scoop this year’s ‘lucky ducks’ from their dunking in a pool provided by the Nanaimo Model Boat Club, special guests for the day .

In closing, we Daybreak Rotarians thank you for your support. We may get the accolades, but we couldn’t do it without your generosity and your belief in “Service Above Self”.