Member

Duckdip Kettle Top
Duties
If unable to make the day assigned, please find a replacement and then contact Ron Fisher (250 202 6114) so that he knows it is covered.
Date Greeter Greeter2 Foundation Desk Fining Sergeant
2020-07-17 Hansi Zihlmann Tony Fantillo Harold Hayes Bruce Murdoch
2020-07-24 Bobbi Colwell Thanh Tazumi Jerry Roberts Kevin Simonett

 

Duckdip Kettle Top
Duck Dip Schedule
QF Quality Foods TF Thrifty Foods
SOF Save-On-Foods CT Canadian Tire
RBC Royal Bank of Canada FM Farmers Market
SS Spirit Square DFW Discovery Foods
SDM#1 Shoppers Drug Mart Tyee SDM#2 Shoppers Drug Mart Hilchey

To schedule yourself for a shift click here TO LOG-IN

Date Day Location 10:00 – 12:00 11:00 – 1:00 11:30 – 1:30 12:00 – 2:00 1:00 – 3:00 1:30 – 3:30 3:30 – 5:30 Special Special
2020-07-05 Sun FM ? ? ? ?
2020-07-11 Sat Downtown Garage Sale ? ? ? ? ? 2:00 – 4:00 ?
2020-07-12 Sun FM ? ? ? ?
2020-07-18 Sat Downtown Arts Fest ? ? ? ? ? 2:00 – 4:00 ?
2020-07-19 Sun FM ? ? ? ?
2020-07-26 Sun FM ? ? ? ?
2020-07-30 Thu DFW ? ? ? ? ? ?
2020-07-30 Thu QF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2020-07-30 Thu SOF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2020-07-30 Thu TF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2020-07-31 Fri DFW ? ? ? ? ? ?
2020-07-31 Fri QF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2020-07-31 Fri SOF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2020-07-31 Fri TF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2020-08-01 Sat QF ? ? ? ? ? 3:00 – 5:00 ?
2020-08-01 Sat SOF ? ? ? ? ? 3:00 – 5:00 ?
2020-08-01 Sat TF ? ? ? ? ? 3:00 – 5:00 ?
2020-08-02 Sat FM ? ? ? ?
2020-08-06 Thu QF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2020-08-06 Thu SDM#1 ? ? ? ? ? ?
2020-08-06 Thu TF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2020-08-07 Fri CT ? ? ? ?
2020-08-07 Fri TF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2020-08-08 Sat CT ? ? ? ?
2020-08-08 Sat TF ? ? ? ? ? 3:00 – 5:00 ?
2020-08-09 Sun FM ? ? ? ?
2020-08-13 Thu QF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2020-08-13 Thu SDM#2 ? ? ? ? ? ?
2020-08-13 Thu TF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2020-08-14 Fri QF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2020-08-14 Fri SOF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2020-08-15 Sat QF ? ? ? ? ? 3:00 – 5:00 ?
2020-08-15 Sat SOF ? ? ? ? ? 3:00 – 5:00 ?
2020-08-16 Sun FM ? ? ? ?
2020-08-17 Mon SOF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2020-08-18 Tue SOF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2020-08-19 Wed SOF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2020-08-20 Thu DFW ? ? ? ? ? ?
2020-08-20 Thu QF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2020-08-20 Thu SOF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2020-08-21 Fri DFW ? ? ? ? ? ?
2020-08-21 Fri QF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2020-08-21 Fri SOF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2020-08-22 Sat DFW ? ? ? ? ? 3:00 – 5:00 ?
2020-08-22 Sat QF ? ? ? ? ? 3:00 – 5:00 ?
2020-08-22 Sat SOF ? ? ? ? ? 3:00 – 5:00 ?
2020-08-23 Sun FM ? ? ? ?
2020-08-24 Mon ? SOF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2020-08-25 Tue ? SOF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2020-08-26 Wed ? SOF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2020-08-27 Thu SOF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2020-08-28 Fri CT ? ? ? ?
2020-08-28 Fri SOF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2020-08-28 Thu TF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2020-08-29 Sat CT ? ? ? ?
2020-08-29 Sat SOF ? ? ? ? ? 3:00 – 5:00 ?
2020-08-29 Sat TF ? ? ? ? ? 3:00 – 5:00 ?
2020-08-30 Sun FM ? ? ? ?
2020-09-02 Wed TF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2020-09-03 Thu TF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2020-09-04 Fri CT ? ? ? ?
2020-09-04 Fri DFW ? ? ? ? ? ?
2020-09-04 Fri QF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2020-09-04 Fri TF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2020-09-05 Sat CT ? ? ? ?
2020-09-05 Sat DFW ? ? ? ? ? 3:00 – 5:00 ?
2020-09-05 Sat QF ? ? ? ? ? 3:00 – 5:00 ?
2020-09-06 Sun CT ? ? ? ?
2020-09-08 Tue SOF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2020-09-09 Wed SOF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2020-09-10 Thu CT ? ? ? ?
2020-09-10 Thu QF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2020-09-10 Thu SOF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2020-09-11 Fri CT ? ? ? ?
2020-09-11 Fri QF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2020-09-11 Fri SOF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2020-09-12 Sat CT ? ? ? ?
2020-09-12 Sat QF ? ? ? ? ? 3:00 – 5:00 ?
2020-09-12 Sat SOF ? ? ? ? ? 3:00 – 5:00 ?
2020-09-12 Sat TF ? ? ? ? ? 3:00 – 5:00 ?
2020-09-18 Fri CT ? ? ? ?
2020-09-18 Fri QF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2020-09-18 Fri TF ? ? ? ? ? ?
2020-09-19 Sat Duckdip Day at SS #1
2020-09-19 Sat Duckdip Day at SS #2

 

To enter your name

Kettle Schedule
Date Day Location 2:00 – 4:00 4:00 – 6:00
Duckdip Kettle Top

Recent Posts

Thanks for all the community support

This will be the button
PRESENTING SPONSORS

Prizes

#1
Cash, yes one big cheque! $5000 quackers!!

#2We suggest 2 Kayaks with associated gear but Chris, the Manager is open to
suggestions up to a total value of $1,250.00
#3
Enjoy a Scenic Boat tour circumnavigating Quadra Island for 4 guests including
a tasty lunch for four, your Captain, Phil Griffith
#4
2 nights accomodation at Wood Creek Cottage, beautiful beach front living
18 Holes Golf with Power Carts for 4 People at Storey Creek, the #1 rated Best Golf
Value Public Golf Course in British Columbia 2017 by Score
#5
Two nights in a one bedroom suite for two guests at the spectacular
BlackRock Oceanfront Resort located in Ucluelet British Columbia
plus $300 spending with prepaid visa cards
#6
Enjoy a memorable and spectacular half day (3.5hr) marine wildlife and whale
watching safari for four people in the beautiful waters around Campbell River
sponsored by Discovery Marine Safaris and Kevin Simonett Law Corp. The $250
Smile Card from Thrifty’s should take care of any snacks you will need and more.
#7
Enjoy the trip of a lifetime swimming with the salmon. 4 passes are provided by
Destiny River Adventures and George Nyman. Once out of the water enjoy the
sun with a pair of Maui Jim sunglasses from Campbell River Optometry Center
#8
Enjoy a day at the spa or several visits with this package of gift certificates
from Merle Norman Spa. Use your Thrifty’s smile card to finish the day off with a
fresh products for an indulgent meal.

This will be the button